After I have run a program usually I can run it again by clicking on the big icon. But not on one certain workspace I have. (When I open the tooltip the name of the program is displayed too but again not here). Does anyone know what happened to this workspace?
After clicking the icon this window just opens
Go into the preference window. Then go into Run/Debug -> Launching and check “Always launch the previously launched application”